KEY DATES

ODF KEY DATES FOR 2017-2018

(Events in this colour are meetings or deadlines rather than performance/workshops)

 Mon 8 May – ODF PRESENTS.. = Deadline for Applications

Wed 9 May (10-12pm) – CREATIVE LAB (Free) = Dance Studio, Old Fire Station

Mon 21 May – (10-12pm) STEERING GROUP MEETING = Town Hall

Mon 21 May – ODF PRESENTS… = Decision Due Out

Weds 6 June – ROUND 2 FINANCIAL SUPPORT & CULTURE FUND= Opens   

Thurs 24 May – (4-6pm) ODF MAIN MEETING = Town Hall

Mon 4 June (10-12pm) – CREATIVE LAB (Free) = Dance Studio, Old Fire Station

Mon 2 July (10-12pm) – CREATIVE LAB (Free) = Dance Studio, Old Fire Station

Weds 4 July – ROUND 2 FINANCIAL SUPPORT & CULTURE FUND= Closes    

Sat 14 July – DANCIN’ OXFORD 2018 SUMMER FESTIVAL (Gloucester Green)

Sat 14 July – ODF PRESENTS… (7.30PM) = Old Fire Station

Fri 20 July – ROUND 2 FINANCIAL SUPPORT & CULTURE FUND= Decision Due

Sat 20/Sun 21 July – LUCIA WALKER INTENSIVE WORKSHOP = Mortimer Hall

Weds 25 July 2018, 12-2pm, Freemans Room, Town Hall – *ODF / CULTURE FUNDING SURGERY (Free)  (Deadline for booking: Monday 23 July at 9am)

*Please note ODF / Culture Fund Surgeries are approx. 15-20 mins long (and will fit in between 12-2pm). Exact timings will be agreed once booking is made (by the deadline)

Weds 7 November 2018, 12-2pm, Freemans Room, Town Hall– *ODF / CULTURE FUNDING SURGERY (Free)  (Deadline for booking: Monday 5 November at 9am)

*Please note ODF / Culture Fund Surgeries are approx. 15-20 mins long (and will fit in between 12-2pm). Exact timings will be agreed once booking is made (by the deadline)